Deine Zebra21 Stores

Arnsberg-Neheim

Hauptstr. 14
59755 Arnsberg-Neheim

  • Öffnungszeiten Mo–Fr 9.30–19.00, Sa 9.30–18.00
  • Telefon 02932 6198822
  • E-Mail zebra21-arnsberg@vockeroth.com

Eschwege

Stad 36
37269 Eschwege

  • Öffnungszeiten Mo–Fr 9.30–19:00, Sa 9.30–17.00
  • Telefon 05651 335665
  • E-Mail zebra21-eschwege@vockeroth.com

Hildesheim

Almsstr. 9–10
31134 Hildesheim

  • Öffnungszeiten Mo–Sa 9.30–20.00
  • Telefon 05121 6972412
  • E-Mail zebra21-hildesheim@vockeroth.com

Kassel City Point

Königsplatz 61
34117 Kassel

  • Öffnungszeiten Mo–Sa 09.30–20.00
  • Telefon 0561 7669880
  • E-Mail zebra21-ks-citypoint@vockeroth.com

Kassel DEZ

Frankfurter Str. 225
34134 Kassel

  • Öffnungszeiten Mo–Sa 09.30–20.00
  • Telefon 0561 9412085
  • E-Mail Zebra21-ks-dez@vockeroth.com

Melsungen

Am Markt 12
34212 Melsungen

  • Öffnungszeiten Mo–Fr 9.30–18.00, Sa 9.30–14.00
  • Telefon 05661 923890
  • E-Mail zebra21-melsungen@vockeroth.com

Nordhausen

Landgrabenstraße 6a
99734 Nordhausen

  • Öffnungszeiten Mo–Mi 09.00-19.00, Do–Fr 09.00–20.00, Sa 09.00–18.00
  • Telefon 03631 463846
  • E-Mail zebra21-nordhausen@vockeroth.com

Soest

Brüderstraße 17/19
59494 Soest

  • Öffnungszeiten Mo–Fr 9.30–19.00 Uhr, Sa 9.30–18.00
  • Telefon 02921 3455577
  • E-Mail zebra21-soest@vockeroth.com